Freedom UFOs: Karen Elkins & Michael Waters

Freedom UFOs: Karen Elkins & Michael Waters

Wednesday July 27 2016
12 PM Pacific
3 PM Eastern US
8 PM GMT UK
9 PM Paris

Karen Elkins & Michael Waters, live from the US, I’ll be hosting them from France

I’ll be discussing with Karen Elkins & Michael Waters: Ancient wisdom and technologies for modern times, from out of space to inner space, the Awakening of Science & the New Energy Toys.

How the universe works, Universal wisdom, energy breakthrough, open systems vs. closed systems, a cure for global crisis, means to bridge Science & Spirituality, How does god create?

Energy systems to live freer, our Human evolution in consciousness related to our energy fields!

Karen Elkins

Karen has been an entrepreneur since the age of 23 with her advertising agency Elkins Creative Services in Los Angeles, California. In 2004 Karen co-founded Silbury Education and Resource Centre for Gifted and Creative Learners.

Currently Karen produces Science to Sage E-Magazine. To-date she has produced over 43 issue featuring innovative thinkers, leading edge conscious science, best selling authors, and artists advancing progressive ideas. For 2 years she hosted Science to Sage Radio at the Awakening Zone.

Karen’s new book “InsideOUT: A Magical Journey into Our Universe”, coming soon.

Click here for the website http://www.insideoutbook.com and the vision for a video series.

http://www.sciencetosage.com

Michael Waters

Michael Waters is an advanced technology consultant, researcher, inventor and sustainable recovery strategist. He has previously owned businesses in, designed and built: multi-axis robotics, adaptive manufacturing systems, experimental aircraft, custom homes, portable housing systems. Michael’s automated disaster recovery and library preservation systems are used worldwide at institutions such as the Library of Congress, the National Archives and the Russian Academy of Sciences, instrumental in recovery of the worst library fire disaster of the last century.

In the last fourteen years Michael has researched cutting edge science, technologies and their potential synergistic impact. This has helped established a large collaborative network of researchers and breakthroughs that profoundly affect fields of energy, mining, health, food, water, transportation, housing, sustainable economics and environmental recovery. The purpose of this research has been to discover causes of and solutions for the increasing number of global crises we are dealing with.

A primary focus has been energy R&D, working with a diverse group of breakthroughs that combined, uncover new understandings in physics.

http://cureforglobalcrises.weebly.com/

http://issuu.com/sciencetosage/docs/michael_waters_articles/1?e=3268223/5564542

Category: Marc Gray, Videos