Wayne Bush w/ Marc Gray on Project Camelot TV : Near Death Experiencers’ Stories : The Cosmic Divine Illusion of Life, how to create our own Reality ! 20th Show June 28th 2017 Wayne Bush is my guest, pre-recorded from Texas, US Wednesday at 12 PM Pacific / 3 PM Eastern US / 8 PM […]

Read more


Wayne Bush w/ Marc Gray on Project Camelot TV : The Game of Life: The Matrix Grid Simulation and Soul-Harvesting Shape-Shifting Archons in NDEs, OBEs, LSD, and Alien Abductions 19th Show June 27th 2017 Wayne Bush is Marc Gray’s guest, pre-recorded from Texas, US Tuesday at 12 PM Pacific / 3 PM Eastern US / […]

Read more


Marc Gray is hosting Ken Rohla from New Smyrna Beach, Florida 18th Show May 30th 2017 Tuesday at 12 PM Pacific / 3 PM Eastern US / 8 PM GMT UK / 9 PM Paris Staying Healthy in a toxic world: Scalar Energy Healing and DNA protection shields, Extraterrestrial Influence on Human affairs Detox and […]

Read more


TRUTH UNITE: Discussing the Iranian elections of 2017 and the future of Iran-US-European relations, and the Saudi -Wahhabi terrorist agenda. Scott Bennett, Scott Rickard, and Press TV http://www.shellgamewhistleblower.com

Read more


TRUTH UNITE: Interview with Chris Bollyn Hosts: Scott Benett and Michael Jay DISCUSSING THE 911 ATTACKS, THE WAR ON TERROR, AND THE RUSSIAN- IRANIAN-CHINESE RESPONSE TO THE US-ISRAEL-SAUDI AGGRESSION

Read more


Marc Gray is hosting Eve Lorgen from Asheville, North Carolina in the U.S. April 19 2017 live from North Carolina in the US Wednesday at 12 PM Pacific / 3 PM Eastern US / 8 PM GMT UK / 9 PM Paris Hyperdimensional Interference Patterns & Spiritual Warfare : Trauma Healing, Integration and Clearance The […]

Read more


Marc Gray will be hosting Eve Lorgen from Asheville, North Carolina in the U.S. April 19 2017 live from North Carolina in the US Wednesday at 12 PM Pacific / 3 PM Eastern US / 8 PM GMT UK / 9 PM Paris Hyperdimensional Interference Patterns & Spiritual Warfare : Trauma Healing, Integration and Clearance […]

Read more


Kerry talks about upcoming speaking events, interviews and need for funds to continue operating Project Camelot. KERRY CASSIDY PROJECT CAMELOT http://projectcamelotportal.com

Read more


On March 31, 2017, disgraced National Security Advisor and retired General Michael Flynn requested immunity from Congress in order to testify and share everything he knows about some of the darkest secrets, conspiracies and crimes afflicting America’s government. Consequently, the mainstream media and the Democrats are freaking out and falling apart into a schizophrenic meltdown. […]

Read more


Marc Gray is hosting Robert Stanley from Hong Kong March 29 2017 The Archonic influence on mankind, Enki’s true role and his mind parasite on Mankind: the Antidote ! The factual mind parasites and the energy control grid imprinted by the Archons in our DNA and Human minds. The Archons’ agenda and antidote, for an […]

Read more
Page 1 of 3912345...102030...Last »